If you no longer wish to use your wedding website you can disable it by following the steps below:
- Log in to your WeddingWire account
- Hover over ‘Planning Tools’
- Click ‘Wedding Website’
- At the bottom of the ‘Activity’ section, click ‘Disable Wedding Website’
- If you are sure you want to completely remove your website, click ‘OK’
Please note: There is no way to retrieve any data on your website once it has been disabled. This action is irreversible.
Loading video ... Video not found Error! Unable to load video